In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that some cars, buses, and trucks are driverless nowadays. In the future this feature will be very popular, people will travel everywhere by driverless vehicles. It has a lot of advantages which outweigh its drawbacks.

Firstly, driverless vehicles reduce traffic jams and the proneness of accidents. Maximum driverless cars, buses, and trucks are conducted by satellite and AI, that’s why it is able to know which roads have more traffic issues, so this chooses another road for passengers. Besides this, driverless vehicles have a strong sensor, which helps them to know what happened outside and they stimulate the situation, which reduce the prone of the accidents.

Furthermore, driverless cars also help travellers who travel a new place very first time. Every driverless vehicles have a software where world map is updated, for this reason they can go any new place without harassment with proper safety.For instance, a France traveller 1st time go to Japan, normaly he has no idea about roads of Japan, if he put her destination name on vehicles software it took him his desire destination. In addition, in driverless vehicle passengers not need to give their attention on reads, they can enjoy proper view without any distraction.

On the contrary, driverless vehicles also have some difficulties. Although, it is conduct by satellite, if some internal problem happened, this can cause for huge accidents, or if it stop working during travel in highway traveler may fall in a problem.

To conclude, there are both advantages and disadvantages have of driverless transport. However, I believe that is has more benefits than drawbacks because it offers individuals more safety and save their time.