In the past, people lived in the same place in their lives. However, it is common that now people change their place and often live in different places during their lives. Is it a positive or negative development?

The population used to live in the same house their entire lives in the past. Today, they tend to live in various places during their life. Their way of thinking has changed greatly and they have seen several opportunities and chances after some individuals had moved to another country. It is a positive trend because individuals preferred their culture and traditions in the past, however recently they tend to look for a living space have a high-quality lifestyle and could offer opportunities for personal growth.

A primary reason is supporting of this view that individuals tried to move abroad to gain high quality places to live. It means that, they want to have a good heat system, better furniture, and a safer living environment and never suffer about something or someone. For example, recent studies have been considered that, rather than living in an old house, today, population prefer to live without to suffering, such as home, furniture, heat system. Therefore, moving to various places increase comfortable and cozy house for individuals.

Another reason, people attempt to look for new alternative job and education opportunities and chances. This reason hold that, living in various places provides opportunities for educational development. For instance, today after young people complete their education, they do not return their country, go to another country for working. This demonstrates that, living in several territories help people optain about convenient and high conditional opportunity and chances.

In conclusion, Although recently individuals prefer to live in some house in different regions, in the past they remained in a house all of their life. The populations have seen after some people move foreign, hence to gain more chance for increasing. It is positive aspect because now, a number of people try to achieve a comfortable and ideal lifestyle and offers many chances for personal growth.