In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is said that businesses in their advertising usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. This approach could stem by a novel advertisement technique, which helps business owners to be more popular among their customers. I absolutely think that this method is a positive development.

When it comes to why businesses emphasis their products is novel, is mostly for branding and advertisement purposes. By doing this, their products can receive a great deal of attention from customers. In today’s world, a number of people are looking for new products to be the first person who is trying new things, and many business owners know this fact and they use it in their advertisements.

Turning to my opinion, I believe showcasing a business product by focusing on its novelty, is the best recipe for success. As in this age of technology, many buyers are looking for unique products. They want to try new things and sometimes show-off them on their social media platforms. In this way, not only the businesses have their constant customers, but also their buyer will advertise for them unconsciously.

In conclusion, by advertising products in a way that they are new in a number of ways,business owners can boost their economy situation and I