Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, with the improvements and developments, technology supports all the things, include of working. It can be said that you can be comfortable and completely focus on your works. And if you cannot do your work at that time, you can manage and rearrange your point and find a better stage to do. The disadvantage of working remote is disturbing by the other things.

One of the most impact benefits of technology is that you can fully concentrate on your works. For example, my older brother works at home for the whole time during the COVID-19. Up to now, if he has chances, he will choose to work at home as soon as possible because of changing timelines to do the deadlines. Besides that, working remote allows you to manage and reorganise your time if you are too busy. For instance, if your schedule got some mistakes, then you will do the whole again and you can take a new one.

On the other hand, the most negative of technology depends on disturbing by the other things. To give an example, you are focusing on your works and your children such as the daughters and sons, go into your workplace and disturb you by crying loudly.

In conclusion, technology supports people in many fields, include of working remote. The most advantagous of remote are focusing on the main works and recognise the timelines. However, the negative side is disturbing by the very young child.