Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Home working has become possible due to information technology. It helps employees save time and money, however their work is not as effective as offline working. Therefor, I strongly believe that the advantages outweigh drawbacks.

First of all, majoir benefit is convinent for workers. Because, employees unessential to go to the office, instead they can stay at home and finish their works. They not have to wake up early and prepare for many hours, just turn on sceen and working remotely For example, you can both travel around the world and wind up important tasks. Beside, worker don’t have to pay for fuel, food and employers can avoid electricity cost.

However, it also has various disavantages such as Internet problems.So, employees not able to finish their work on time as poor Internet at some areas. Moreover, less productivity of workers. To specify, while you spent most time working at home, you become less responsible because of not unsupervision of their seniors. For instead, a survey report desprise that an company that has worker go to office everyday makes profit more remarkable than the others which has remote working.

In conclustion, it cannot be denied that working from outside areas of company decline productivity, however it helps us save time and money. Hence, it is possible that working from home should become more and more popular because of their benefits.