It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or Music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to Become a good person or musician. Discuss both these two views and give your own opinion

In Modern time sports and music are most favourite topics all over the world. It is normally believed that several People are born with definite capacity for sports and music, but Others are not. Furthermore it is also declared that any child can be upskilled to became a better sportsman or musician. I am Agree With both opinions.

All Over the World there Have lots of People who born with certain talent. In Sports we know some Player who have god gifted talent. For example leo messi is one of the tremendous player in the world. he is not too much tall but he have some special talent that’s why he is successful. If he cannot maintain his Gym session or Practice session can he perform in the Match? The answer is no, he cannot. Main reason is for playing he is not full fit. So I think without hard work talent is totally waste.

On the Other hand, We Know thaat human is the best creature in the earth. So human can done any thing whatever they want. If some one try to be a good sportsman or musician he can definitely do it. In order to achieved his goal he need to develop Their skill in the certain topic. For example supposed he is interested in Music,so he should work with his voice. However, if he Spend a lots of time for learning a particular skill. one day he will Master this skill and become a greatest in a particular topic.

In a conclusion i would like to say that, Some People born with certain talent but without hardwork talent is useless. I am totally agee that any child can Learn anything to Become a good sportsman or musician.