It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or Music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to Become a good person or musician. Discuss both these two views and give your own opinion

Although it is a prevalent idea that some children have innate abilities and talents which are beyond expectation to achieve by learning, some ones oppose this hypothesis by claiming that abilities and skills can solely be obtained through training and teaching.

To elaborate from different aspects, it is worth mentioning that no one can dismiss either of the statements by scientific proofs. In my view, various subjective and objective parameters have been fine tuned to shape one’s life and path, like the environment and the circle of one’s social contact, genetic and physics of one’s body. All these are contributing factors in building our attribute, which determines our dreams and attitudes. Thus, the number of existing elements convert the problem into a highly complexed one, which cannot be probed without simplification and certain assumptions.

Moreover, becoming master in any fields undoubtedly requires a teacher, however, it is not sufficient. Determination and willingness are integral parts throughout the procedure of mastering in anything. On the other hand, the amount of one’s perseverance is in direct relation with one’s enthusiasm about its work. Since nobody can arouse enthusiasm in people by just teaching a subject, becoming a leading person in art or sport appears to be about something more than teaching.

In conclusion, based on my knowledge, it is undeniable to underestimate the effect of genetic, by looking at the biography of numerous genius artists, scientists, and most of the pioneers in any fields, however, there should always be appropriate circumstances for a potential to become flourished.