It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or Music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to Become a good person or musician. Discuss both these two views and give your own opinion

It is true that some people believed talent is the ability of somebody from their beginning life. While some argue about people born with talent, I believe, people can claim their favorite talent with effort and learning.

One the one hand, part of society argues about some people born with certain talents like ability of singing or playing professionally than others. It is true for some people that have hereditary talent like good tone and powerful with strong voice. These people can find their talent and improve it with their parents’ assistance and then they can use their talent in the right or wrong way. For instance, Shajarian is the most famous artist in the field of singing and he gets his talent from his father.

On the other hand, I believe any people can learn and do what they want and can effort on that way. When a person tries to do something that he wants, he tries all the way that moving it, maybe the little, to the goal with his effort and also his taught help him to use his attempt to right way. For example, Cristian Ronaldo is one of the famous athletes in the world, is achieved all his ability and fame with his own effort.

To sum up, people need to find their talent and improve it but I believe if a person use his maximum effort on his way with his taught and make a goal for every way that he wants to go, he can achieve all his target one by one.