It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or Music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to Become a good person or musician. Discuss both these two views and give your own opinion

At most, people think that when people born,they have exact skills for music or sport, but others way of thinking, any kid could be become an excellent spotsman or musician. In my following essay, i will discuss both sides, and in conclusion, i will give my own opinion.

On the one hand, some people are born with their talents, for example for sport or music. Firstly, for talented person, learning new things is easy, because they have an interest for this. For an example, i have an interest for studying, at the same time, i am talented at studying, that is why learning subjects is straightforward. Another reason is that, talented people can find their own way fast. Because their abilities are visible from a young age. So their parents or themselves can identify their future.

On the other hand, some people’s opinion is that, any child might be a great musician or sportsman without talent. There are some obvious reasons for this. The first reason is that, people can achieve anything, which is they want. And their hardwork can provide them with huge success. For instance, the real legend football player, who is Ronaldo. He achieved anything for his hardwork and he prove that people can achieve anything without ability. And the second reason is that, people sometimes get achieved with luck. With luck, inhabitants can attain anything and there are a number of examples in our world.

To conclude, to obtain something, children sometimes need to talent, however, sometimes it does not matter. So i am on the fence for this opinions.