It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or Music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to Become a good person or musician. Discuss both these two views and give your own opinion

The contentious debate regarding acquired talent and born with exceptional skills to achieve hights in the field of arts and sports has garnered attention of the proponents. This essay will depicts both the sides of perspective, As far as my opinion is concern talent can be learned and exceled with proper raining and dedication.

The perspective of born talent has been upheald by society and easily associated with the atheletes and artists. One of the core belief behind it associated with the skills and success froom early in the childhood, kids typically shows signs of the natural creative talent in regards of various forms of arts; whereas future athelets’ physics are structured to suit for the particular sports. The mentioned are few potential factors behind universal belief of born talent, and that has been validated by the proven results in the sports and multiple sports individuals.

On the other hand, the acqured skill concept has been in the trend for a while with parents tried to shape the future of child in desired direction. The concept was particularly gained popularity with introduction of technology and understanding biological factors and habits behind the exceptional sporting career as well as fame in arts. To sight an example, a parents in India trained their kids for chess since they were five years old, the lessons were concised and used for habit creation. The result of it the brother sister duo managed to beome the youngest grandmasters, validating the fact of deliberate hardwok and focused approch.

To conclude, the both asspects has own benefits the born talents usually understood as the easier path to success among people and there are few exaples has proven them. As per my perspective, with well focused training with amalgation of techology and knowledge from the eary childhood has potential to produce the great talents.