It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or Music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to Become a good person or musician. Discuss both these two views and give your own opinion

It is well knonw that while everybody has talent some are really good at playing piano, arts, music others in maths, chemistry etc. Therefore, talents sometimes comes naturally since any person was born and sometimes could be difficult to develop for some people. However, in my opinion if somebody is not able to do something that likes for itselfs, does not mean than without a hard effort and passion for that field is not possible to become a dream come true.

You can think that painters like Piccaso, singers like Withney Houston or mathematics like Einstein were born for that especific field. Of course, with constans and hours and hours of practicing how to improve the voice or doing calculus exercise were important to achive these goals. Some people make comparisons with this celebrities to define themselves or even parents define how their childs will become in future.

On the other hand, some parents are not agreed with this statement saying that any child has the capacity to develop any kind of talent if this talent is impulsed throught motivation, self-steem, and hard work. However, parents have to deal with the idea of frustration because it would probably happened if the child is not sure of it is capacities.

In my opinion, we all have nature talents because during chilhood we can develop more one part of the brain coul be right or left eachone can develop emotions, mathematics thoughts, or being good at arts, it depends in wich field you are more confortable. But if some people are not good enough in something it is important to work out in it and of course persist and be pacient.