It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or Music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to Become a good person or musician. Discuss both these two views and give your own opinion

Some would say that humans are born with natural talents and it is generally known in music and sports fields, but the others are not gifted. Meanwhile, they also thought that children can master those fields if they are taught well. I believe that everyone can learn to become good at something even though they are not given and this will be broken down in this essay.

First and foremost, some children are indeed gifted with a good vocal and strong memory so the majority believes they will aim for a successful life. For instance, Ronaldo, a professional footballer, is inbred with the capability of technique, team strategies, strong physique, and very nimble. Despite those, without any exercise day-to-day will lead him to a memory loss.

On the other hand, “Practice makes perfect”, this sentence is vocal about if you want to have a master at something, you need to execute what you have done in the first place. For example, in the K-pop industry, some parts of this community are not inborn with talent, nevertheless those people are always taught to practice on a daily basis or they will not be able to perform at their maximum level, and of course the public (fans) demand quality over quantity. Along with that, they are adequate to attain victory.

In conclusion, children are taught to be at a good level of musician and sports person, therefore they will begin to challenge themselves to try other things which steer them to become an expert artist and athlete.