It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or Music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to Become a good person or musician. Discuss both these two views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that a number of special capabilities are instinctive and that people have them since they were in the womb, whereas others assert the perspective that these capabilities could be sophisticatedly acquired and taught enough. Regardless of both, they are inevitable to become a master, but in my opinion, talent is a precursor to successfulness.

One of the main facts that stand out is that talent can affect people’s physical capability and mental fierceness, which means having some striking abilities in special fields helps people to learn and foster in that case faster than people who have this potential in other aspects of life. Another key point to support this view is that it seems they have more enthusiasm, inner attitude, and mental strength, and also, if they experience a situation that lets them down, they can overcome it because of this power. Maybe talent is a fundamental feature, which leads to more successfulness in primitive steps and encourages a person to work and train harder consecutively without any obligation to live up to parents or other factors, and everyone has at least one kind of it. It should be found out.

On the other hand, while some people thought that a number of humans were prominently talented, others were interested in education and they claimed that a high quality of teaching could propel children to become a star in their major. Teachers, modern facilities, and also repetition are necessary to become a master or expert in everything in life. In addition, people have to make mistakes to find their weak points. It is obvious that teachers are road maps and other factors are assistants to them in achieving goals and even doing something automatically. In contrast, if there is no talent or skill in an optimistic view, it takes too long to reach a target, but not in the level of expectation, or maybe in a cynical point, students feel disillusioned after any prompt and trivial because of constantly breaking or a slow pace of succession.