It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that the importance of outdoor places like squares and parks is important for the town and cities. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement and in this essay, I will explain why.

Firstly, the city which has parks and outdoor space, makes the city organized and looks beautiful. For instance, a city with parks would attract visitors, and people who can walk, relax and exercise. There are other many benefits of a small business; fast food and grocery stores would make a profitable business if they open a business near to park because in parks a lot of people will be coming after work or parents will take their children for a walk in the park, which will give more public interaction to the business. In addition, parks with flowers and trees will make it more relaxing for our eyes and also put another star to the look of the city.

Secondly, parks help to reduce air pollution. In the city, there is always busy traffic and the gas produced by the vehicles is harmful, whereas, if the city has parks the trees will help to purify the air quality. As an illustration, some studies reveal that cities with parks have a better air index for breathing and it keeps the people healthy. Moreover, the importance of squares is very crucial because whenever we want to perform an event, we will have space for it.

In conclusion, I strongly believe every city must have parks to keep the people engaged and for a healthy lifestyle.