It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, population increased day-by-day therefore government build more and more houses for their citizens. However, it is vitel for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. I partially agree with the statement and reason for my inclination are discribe in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, if any towns and cities have large spaces parrks, gardens and squares than thay have main benefit is tourist attrection because in the present time folks like to visit more and more places which in large spaces parks and gardens. Secondly, their citizens spend their free time in that places and enjoy with their family and friends. Last but not least, the most pros for children because thay can play with their friends and also schools can arrenge one day peaknic. For an example, in my country India, the all capitales of all the states in government manege places for parks and gardens.

On the other hand, government should spend money and use that places for build hospitals, schools and houses because in this 21st century population increased that way the accommodation for their people are most important. The reason for build hospital is the more and more diseases in humans because the health care center is more vitel for man kind. To cite an example, in the Canada, government give more important to build hospitals and accommodetion then public parks and gardens.

In conclusion, the parks and squares are important for their citizens and tourist attrection but government must use that places for necessary things like build hospitals, houses and schools.