It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Relaxing places and parks are important for urban and towns. I definitely agree with this statement because many people suffer to can not find place to reset and you will read reasons in below.

We all know, these days most of us work full time and often we need a place where to relax. In other word, we work in a room and it caused more nervous and work depressions, as a result we tired during the day and in additionally according to experts, 68% workers have no time to relax in worldwide. This is because, we come to home at night and go again morning, in this case everyone has no time to spend time with family without weekends. For example, my dad and mom go square with us at weekends. For this reason, cities and towns have to public outdoor places like squares and parks to relax after work.

Moreover, this types of places important to be beautiful in urban. Meaning that, there can be beauty in the city and also it is importance to children. The main reason is that, our children should go to out side, and they have to on the move. Because modern century caused waste of children time be online, as a result they get illness and overweight. Therefor, this types of places avoid vegetable.

In conclusion, we need to parks and like this places, as I wrote before most people should go square to reset because, in fact they can not relax in their home and also our children need this places, it can avoid waste of time on online.