It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Is it crucial that every human and pets need fresh air every now and then? I actually agree and I will give you an insight of my point of view in this essay.

I absolutely agree that every mankind and animals need afresh air especially those who live in crowded cities. going out to walk your dog and meeting some friends on the way, catching up meeting new people. It is a wonderful change to go for a picnic with your family or friends instead of gathering in typical places such as a cafe or a mall.

Some of the benefits people would want to go out more to touch some grass, walk for a little bit, exercise, get off social media, and relax. Planting a lot of trees and green areas would absolutely help the environment in a positive way, especially with reducing heat waves and sandstorms. Hosting festivals would help local stores to open a bar and advertise for their business. And I believe it is a great way to develop a great relationship with your neighbors.

Unfortunately I do not think there would be any harmful impact in any way. At least not one that would not be controlled.

Finally, I love going out, and I would go out more if there is a nearby park Iwould love to walk my dog and let him play with other dogs. Also, I will be able to meet my friends more and eat some good food.