It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It would be a very good thing for the citizens those live in the town that have the large public outdoor places to spend the time at on their day-offs. I woud say that I agree with this statement.

Initailly, every people need to work hard for their jobs. When they finish their work, in every occupations, it would be good for them to have public outdoor places like squares and parks to visit to relax after having a hard work. For example, they can call in at any park on the way to their home to release the tension in their mind or to receive the optimistic energy to their body to be ready for the next day.

Moreover, parents can take their children to the parks or any public outdoor places to do some activities together in the weekends. It would be a very memorable place for their family that they can use take time together during their free time. Besides people can go with their friends to do some excercise instead of playing game in front of computers.

Therefore, it would be very important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks for the residents. It will be places for them to relax, do some activities, and spending time to their family for friends. This will lead to well-being for the residents living in the towns.