It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

nowadays people believe that every single city should provide a large public space such as parks or squares. In my opinion, i totally agree with forming a large public area because to facility citizens release their stress and stroll with their families.

on the one hand, a large public outdoor is a place to release people their stress of their workings, even a public space will be one of favorite areas for spending their holidays or leisure time. in my case, i usually savor my free time strolling to the park with my sister or brother, and after conducting that, i fell, my energy is recharged. Furtermore, if the goverment provide the cutting-edge facilities in the park such as internet and tool of exercises, the park will be more comfortable than what function of park for. so that way, it is esential facility for their citizens.

On the other hand, a large public area will be a place to people strolll in spending family time or me time which are to improve the family relationship or enhance their ideas. The first one, when individuals gather with their family in the square, it will be the moment to cit-cat, playing a simple game even eating a meal together. It means, people will get the high quaity live. The second one, in case people spend time solitary in the park, a breath fresh air in the park and interacting with others

, they indirectly recharge and look for some ideas for their job or their bussiness. Therefore, a large public space provide several positive impacts.

To sum up, I highly that all of cities should form a large public area because of two primary reasons, to give a facility people discard their stress and to improve family times.