It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

It is common knowledge that budgeting money expenses is of paramount significance for every individual, especially youngsters. Personally, I am in favour of this view to a large extent for two main reasons.

It is highly essential for people to keep track of their spending money and try to save it for the future. To commence with, people, especially youngsters, have to be more careful with money in order to enhance their standards of living subsequently. To clarify, if individuals save their money in their bank account, they will have more chance to supply facilities and welfare, such as decent housing and luxury cars for their families in succession. In other words, the less they indulge in spending, the more they can provide facilities in the future. Additionally, people can invest their money in reliable stock companies in order to achieve a vast sum of money later. To specify, every person can make their little amount of money grow significantly by investing rather than spending money extravagantly. To exemplify, if a person had invested his money in land in Iran, his money would have immediately soared two or three times. This is due to the fact that considerable inflation in Iran leads to astronomical surge in prices. Consequently, in this country, the best way to make your future come to fruition is to invest your money in land.

On the other hand, opponents assert that youngsters have to enjoy their lives because when they grow older, they will probably have neither time nor energy to take the most of their money. For instance, despite saving sufficient money, they assumedly do not have the chance to enjoy in travels. This is because they should look after their children or they may develop some diseases as they grow older and cannot be as energetic and vibrant. However, people can easily manage and tackle these issues by having enough money.

In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons, although by budgeting money little can people enjoy themselves at older ages compared to youth, they can take advantage of several facilities and welfare. Hence, I am firmly convinced that saving money plays a pivotal role in every individual’s life.