It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is crucial for every age, to keep capital for their upcoming days, especially youngster. I completely agree with this statement to a large extent with two reasons.

First of all, having money for future can be use at any emergency time, moreover those funds can be utilize mostly for health related problems, that may arise in between family members. Additionally, education is key factor for young people to decide their future, where most of their parents wants their children to have a good ranking university degree but to get that degree on those upper education it cost a lot, so to fulfill that capital saving money can be useful. For example, a survey that conducted in Thailand in the topic of accident expenses shows that more than half population paying money from their savings. Therefore, saving funds is quite important for individuals against any obstacles in their real life world.

Secondly, youngster should know the value of money which is one possible if they prioritize saving funds over their expenses. Firstly, proper management allows young generations to save enough cash to achieve personal goals such as, shopping, travel, other entertainment etc. Secondly, having about financial knowledge will helps to develop their positive personality and mind. For instance, government are organizing importance of saving capital in many university , school and college and that event quite fruitful for them, as a result students get the idea importance of money. Thus, education about saving playing a vital role for young generations.

In conclusion, despite the advantages of not saving money, I firmly believe that saving money is essential for young people.