It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there has been a common assumption that individuals, including the young generation, should learn how to manage their spendings and save an appropriate amount of money for their future plans. From my personal perspective, I am convinced that this phenomenon brings a host of benefits for many citizens as it can help us to fulfill our dreams and careers sooner than expected.

On the one hand, some residents and communities support the idea which people can utilize their salaries as much as possible in order to enjoy their lives to the fullest. This may stem from that fact that every single inhabitant only lives once and it is necessary for people to learn new things and go travelling regularly. To this end, if travellers are granted opportunities to experience and set foot on distinct continents, it is indisputable that they need to spend more money on those activities. Consequently, as these journeys are costly, it is difficult for the youngsters to save money and diversify their knowledge on other fields at the same time.

In contrast, it is reasonanle to own a saving account from a very young age, especially for those who have already entered the labour market. This enables both junior and senior citizens to establish an effective spending habit as they need to manage it effectively. The long term accumlation not just only encourages people to economize on daily expenses but also promotes the sense of independence. In this way, even shopperholics also urge to consider buying commodities more carefully in order to avoid wasting their money on unnecessary items. A prime example for this is when there are some unwanted emergent occurrances happen such as accidents or medical problems, those who have prepared a substantial amount of money in their bank account can easily tackle the issues.

In conclusion, while it is worthwhile to splurge on vacations, clothes and social activities, all residents regardless of their ages, should recognise the importance of saving due to lots of advantages it has brought to our later life.