It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

Saving money for the future is the key not only for young people but also for everyone. I believe by saving money for the rainy days people would save their time, and it can be significantly helpful in the same time when money is needed .

In today’s fast- paced economy world, on no account people should spend their money wisely, should they choose to invest and be able to afford to buy their goods in the future. For example, were not one saved money when it is necessary, in that time it would be struggle for them. Hence, for the future unpredictable circumstances, it is crucial to keep some of the money.

While saving money for needs is pivotal, there is can be also another reason for the being financial literacy. For instance, saving money for one’s own goals such as home , cars and other expenses. Later it would be the equivalent to saving money for their personal aims.

To conclude, I would argue that in no way people should spend their money lavishly, should they save i t for their own benefit and it is not only vital for young people, but also for everyone else in the world.