It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about does it is important for everyone, and young individuals, to save money for their future. While some argue that everyone should save money for their future, I believe it is different depending on what age group.

In young people, I suppose there are two reasons why they should spend their money instead of save their money. Firstly, young people should go to explore the world before they get old. Teen have more energy and less burge to shoulder, as a result, it is the time to travel around, to meet new friend, try anything. Secondly, young individual have a whole life ahead them, so they don’t need to worry about the money will or not come back. In other word, as I just mention earlier, they have more energy, so it is esay for them to get money through hardwork.

In adult and elderly, I also think there are two reasons why they should save their money. One key that might they shoulder a lot of such as family, friend. The money that have saved can ensure their lifes don’t appear a huge change. And the second key, for elderly, they are already lose the ability to make money. For most case, elderly are already retire, they are using the money that come from their save, their son or girl, whatever where the money come from, the adult and elderly should save their money fortheir future.

In conclusion, people should not worry about spend money, is not a big deal for young people but for adult and the elderly, they should be awareness of their expenditures.