It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving money is considered the most important thing in this quick lifespan, and the unsteady economy does not help at all, so many families tend to save money not only for themselves but also for their kids. And encouraging their young aged to save money too. I strongly believe that saving money is not only beneficial for young people as it secures their future but also for elderly people as it comforts them when it is hard for them to help themselves.

For young people, saving money nowadays converted from a want to a need due to serious responsibilities they must face later, on their own. As the independence rate at a youthful age increased compared to previous years. However, 80% of young adults who leave the house early without tons of money saved before. 60% of them return to their parents and the rest become homeless. and that is what Dr mark has proven in his book that was published on the 23rd of May 2019 by the name of “investigate in your child” as he mentioned that most of the abandonment statements occurred during the age of 16-18 due to children want their independence and parents against that due to lack of money saved. Therefore, one of the solutions that Dr mark has suggested is to help kids from a young age to save money and overcome any unpredictable financial situation.

For elderly people, saving money is as beneficial as it is for young ones as it helps them relax and chill when the age hits and it is the time for retirement. Isn’t it easier just to spend the savings until it is time from the long sleep? Of course it is! Who wants to see an elder working their soul out! That is why saving money is the key to every down moment for everyone in this world. Unfollowing Japan the country that the percentage of elder people who works at restaurants, food trucks and small hotels is enormously higher than any other country in this planet. According to tourists who visited Japan the empathy level they feel towards these elderly workers is uncomfortable and make them overwhelmed.

In conclusion I would like to say that saving money does not only benefit your future as saving money at an early age helps you to be more independent or relief and moderate you as elderly but also it is a way of staying disciplined and in a well-behaved mindset.