It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving money for future use is very essential for all group of people.

Life is not only about present, we should think for upcoming days and evidences which can happen. Therefore, I am agree with this statement that, to save cash for our future. In this essay, I will insight my views supporting with this statement.

Nothing is predictable in future, anything at anytime can happen without noticing them, so we must ready to face and tackle with such moments. Nowadays, economy plays a vital role in most of the situations which helps to solve the problems. For example, a person could face health issue at any stage of hisher life, treatment is not possible in free of cost in must of the countries, in such cases, only money need for treatment can gives hisher new life. If heshe could not manage their financial need, then there will chance of loosing their life too. Hence, health insurance or money plays significance role in people’s health.

As the world is updating day by day with new technologies, advancements, inventions and so on, the future life will be costlier more to sustain in that community. Life is becoming more easier and smarter with these technological advancements which is directly linked with economy, we need money in our every steps of life. Therefore, we should save our cash for future without wasting in unwanted things which are not more than our future. Such activities are most seen in young age group, where they must be alert with upcoming situations and need of financial support for future use.

I strongly support this statement, that saving money for future use is very important to tackle with upcoming problems and sustain with the technological advancement community.