It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, economic issues have been a common problem globally. While there are those who think that people shouldn’t be restricted to spend their money whenever they want, I strongly believe that it is significant that people should keep their money for upcoming days in their lives.

To begin with, it can be clearly said that money provides people to have financial independence. It is difficult that not being able to meet their needs without any financial support from others. For example, majority of young people do not trully understand the importance of saving money. However, it is crucial for them to enhance their sense of responsibility for their future demands. besides, future do not accompany only personal needs but also if they get married, they have to take care of their family. Therefore, no matter what you are planning to do in your life, it is essential to be prepared for future.

Additionally, money has an importan role as a life warranty. Life consists of both positive and also negative, unexpected events. For instance, sometimes people can be fired or decided to leave their job and they need a fund to pursue their career. In these scenearios, it is significant that they have back-up plan such as quite amount of money that they have saved. Similarly, as people get older, they get in the need of care in any aspects. For that reason, people should consider that future can bring them any milestones.

In conclusion, because of the importance of being independent financially and having another plan for any kind of future events, keeping money for their future is extremely essential.