It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is recommended for all age groups to save money for future life. I fully agree with this viewpoint, since economizing money can save individuals for rainy days and lead to achieving long-term goals.

The primary reason to economize your budget can lead to dealing with coincidental accidents. For example, in an interview, most of the richest individuals from the ‘FORBES’ list gave the most common advice to allocate 30% of their income for rainy days, as they said that the first rule of accomplished business is to preserve money in the case of bankruptcy. Moreover, it can be situations where someone gets into a car accident or your parents need a very expensive operation, and saving money for this kind of rainy day is important. Thus, to be in a safe area during your life it is crucial to save money for future accidents.

Secondly, if people have long-term goals which cost a lot of money it is mandatory to save money for all people. For instance, On one website, where people share their lives, the person writes that by saving 10 dollars every day, in 5 years he can buy a luxurious car for his father. Constantly collecting a small amount of money every day and bringing a person to a big achievement such as a car and house. Therefore, this evidence makes it clear that continuously savage of money is beneficial.

To sum up, economizing the budget for all individuals for the future can lead to the achievement of long-term goals and safeguarding on rainy days. I highly suggest constantly allocating a small amount of money is advantageous.