It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern world, most of peoples should save money for upcoming time. Even the elderly ones and as well as the youngsters. I completely agree with this argument because money fullfill our basic needs and for existence wealth is equally important.

To begin with, capital plays an important role in our day to day life. When a person is under a poverty line he cannot look after him and make himself or herself satisfy to become happy. It is only because of lack of money which leads to our life without fulfillment of any needs, such as: living, clothing, food and many more. For example, if a youngster does hard work and saves a certain amount of money for his future reference then for sure he donot have to beg someone for half which let him to leave a quality of life.

Beside this, It is also true that price to live is increasing day by day. By looking at the past the living lifestyle of each individual was simple no any showoffs. But now the world became just opposite everyone wants to be popular no one wants to be looked like poor. And my opinion, I don’t think this trend will end and without wealth citizens could survive in order to balance this situation everyone should preserve their funds. We can just take an example of ourself, at past little amount of cash in our enough for our grocery, rent, health and everything we need but in this current situation our salary hardly cope with our lifestyle then just remember how much expenses will go in future.

In conclusion, to withstand from upcoming problems and to live a happy life it is necessary to save our wealth.