It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Money is a crucial part in one’s life. It is believed by many that individuals should save some monry as it will be fruitful for their long run. I strongly in favour of the statement.

There are several factors can be found behind my agreement. First of all, it is necessary for people in their every aspect of life, specially for youngsters. They relay on their parents in their early stage of life. Therefore, if they begins saving money at an early age, they can be able to intimate a business in their later life, which will allows them to be independent. For instance, it is published in a renowned magazine of the USA that 80% of their citizens become established as they save a certain amont of money of their income for a startup. Another motive of my opinion is the life of people is unpredictable. They often go throuh critical cercumstances such as road accidents, loss in businesses. Thus, if they allocate certain portion of their income for their upcoming days, it can benefit them in time of danger.

Moreover, in developing countries young individuals tend to go abroad to pursue higher education or work. So, by saving money from their early life, they can manage tuition fees, which are required to complete Bachelor or Master’s programme in abroad. From elderly’s perspective, they become jobless at their later life. Thus, they have to relay on their children for their necessity, if they did not save a portion of their income while working.

To conclude, for abovementioned reasons I would strongly argue that allocation of certain amount of money for the future is vital to everyone regardless of age.