It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nobody denies importance of money it is very important to save money for difficult time, saving money is a good habit either done by young or by elders.

Nowadays, saving money is difficult task because of inflation so it will required a lot of sacrifices ,peoples save money for better future .If people spent all their earning so what they have, if they required in any hard time so its goods to save rather then take loan from someone .Young people should adopt habit of saving from young age because if they save in their early career life it will help in their old life and they spend their remaining life calmly.

So if we talk about other people they do not believe in saving they have their own assumptions they told that if we save money and do not spend on our leisure ,we work hard day and night to earn money so if we do not enjoy spent it on our self what will be benefit of it. spending money on entertainment also reduces chance of getting sick so its goods to spend on .

In last I would like to conclude my opinion on above task so in many point of view people should save money either its young or adult ,it will develop habits to survive in any situation as well as they built up their assets that will help in any difficult time in life.