it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

Taking risk is needed for individuals in their work profession and personal life. Steping forward in life can give better results in the future. Although there are some drawbacks of taking risk in day to day life.

One major advantage of taking risk in the life can give better resluts in the future aspects. Mainly in work profession people focus more to get a good job in top company, for this they will took lot of struggle to get in to that better position. For example, indiviuals move from one place to another place for work proffesion and education, Additionally, staying far from parents and being lonely, focusing more towards their working and studies. Moreover, risk can give many solutions in life and build a confidence.

On the other hand, Many indiviuals took the life as challenging part to build a good carerer ,taking risk in the life can defnitly shows good results in future. For instance, fear is important in human life and everything’s follows the function. A person need to achieve the goal taking ceratin risks can give a better outcome. Furthermore, Sometimes taking more risks in life can damage personal lives. Because, it can effect to health issues like migrain, no proper sleep and lesss communication in suroundings. However, taking risk can build a better future in life and focusing on the health also madatory to lead a better lile.

In condusion, human beings need to take risks in life to lead a good life in the future. Taking too much stress can also disturb life and harmful to health. education and profession are important in life for this being in danger zone can give a better output