It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no gainsaying the fact that taking risks plays a cardinal role in the work environments and individuals’ personal lives. This essay will highlight that merits of this approach surpass the demerits.

To commence with, choosing risks are very helpful gaining more experience in individuals’ lives. to explain it more, undoubtedly, people sometimes just take risks participating in some competitions and tough activities only for getting exposure of the fields and situations. For instance, a report revealed in the newspaper The Tribune that in the China 43% individuals simply chose some certain toughest works in order to get experiences. As result, this experiences ensure now people have vast knowledge and exposure of different areas which would be beneficial in the personal lives.

Moreover, for purpose of growth, risks are very necessary. To elaborate it, few people solely accept risk because they consider their growth has ceased, so some risks are taken the people at work which they have not done before in their lives, And these risk bring them to next levels. For example, in 2016, 45% people accepted that they got higher post in their offices due to their tendency of taking risks. Hence, it has proven that doing growth giving importance to risks are highly efficient.

On the flip side, although taking risk has numerous advantages among masses lives, yet this approach has a few drawbacks such as facing financial losses. To explicate it, as many cases can be seen in news that certain businessesmen lost a huge amount of money because of having taken the risks of investing money in wrong markets. Consequently, without considering the situation taking risks habit may leads to financial crisis.

To conclusion, even if this trend can have a few drawbacks, then also its disadvantages such as helping in gaining more experiences and better for profession growth surpass its disadvantages