It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often suggested that it is crucial for individuals to take risks, Both in their privet lives and their professional lives. From my perspective, I believe that the merits of people taking risks outweigh the drawbacks and the following paragraphs will elaborate more on that.

On the one hand, there are several benefits for taking huge risks. The primary one is that it augmenting humans possiblities in achieving their aims. To put it in another way, most of the goals that human had requiered will not be done until people take big steps. Facebook owner, for instance, revealed that he put his life in risk by taking a giant deposit from the bank in order to develop his platform. Moreover, taking risks will elevate peoples’ social lives. To illustrate, gigantic number of people tend to be afraid in approaching others, especially if they are from different sex, while if they have the coruge to break this fear they will have more relationships.

On the other hand, taking risks would also involve some adverse.the first one is that it might lead to crisis and demolishing people careers. To say it in other words, sometime risks consequences might be life-threatening. Stealing, for example, might consider as a type of risk that pople could take to allocate money, however the adveres effects for would be spending their life in presion. Furthermore, it might mitigate humans’ chances of living in a peaceful life. Barcalona Families Department, for instance, showed that women or men prefer their partners to take less risk when it consequences can be mirror on their families. However, these drawbacks can be easily tackled by comiting a well calculated dicesions regarding their both the profissonal and personal lives.

In conclusion, although taking risks has some drawbacks, I believe that the merits of taking risks whuch are increaseing human sucssesfull chances and elevating thier social life are more significant.