It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

there is no doubt that people take uncertain action in different perspectives in their life, for diverse reasons that suits with their desire to achieve. I will delve into this phenomenon and argue the pros and cons, with favoring the advantages.

firstly, the main reason for people putting themselves in uncertainty in their expert and personal life is that they are willing to accomplish a higher quality of life. taking risk and going out from comfort zone is crucial to enhance performing and innovating positive and life enlightening routines and provokes human brain to emphasize on doing right things and set priority. for example, leaving a job that is drowning people in stress and fatigue rather than having a positive impact to discover and invest in their abilities to do their own business.

second advantage is that people taking risk become more confident and independent about deciding where their life are heading toward, for example, if they try to decide and go with their opinion while them surroundings are against, will hinder them to find their true spirit.

in addition, concept of living overall life in instability and waiting for chance is dangerous and can damage people life, this argue has it is merit, but accounting probabilities can bolster human being not to be stagnant in life.

in conclusion, while experiencing unpredictability in life can be dangerous and stressful, on the other hand can brighten life by living a higher life quality and reach confidence and independence. so I am strongly for the advantageous perspectives.