It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It’s crucial for individuals to take risky decisions either in their private lives or in their career. Most importantly that Some, some people are agree with that and other not. In this essay I will illustrate the positives and drawbacks for such an approach and I will show my point of view based on a previous experience.

looking firstly at the disadvantages, no one can ignore that wrong decisions usually lead to dramatic issues which can extent through individuals’ entire lives. For instance, choosing a life partner without awareness of his / her thoughts, goals, future vision, and life style can easily destroy the persons’ lives leading to a competitive life without any mean happiness. Furthermore, applying for any job and choose whatever we will get without any sense of passion for it may easily harm and negatively affect the professional future of people. This is because they usually feel depressed and disappointed which resulted from doing routine tasks without any passion for their knowledge/ career enhancement.

on the other hand and in my point of view as well, taking such a risk without fearing from any expected results rise the opportunity for getting whatever people are looking for. For example, Same individuals may avoid starting business due to their fear of failure or because of illogical expectations however there will be a high proportion to getting rich, achieve their goals, and completely change their future lives if they just didn’t let that opportunity go. Moreover, seize opportunities increase the probability of individuals to be more resilient, learn from mistakes, and pushing themselves to be more better than before. For instand, last year I awarded the british council scholarship to study in the uk and however I was extremely afraid to get and accept it but I got rid of such a feeling and right now after more than one year i’m completely satisfying with the experience I get and the prospective shine future which waiting for me.

inlandsion, I believe and totally agree that the pros of such decisions exceed their cons. However, any patential hazards can be enhance by detecting these certain issues and trying for find suitable solutions for them, rather than feeling regret of missing such opportunities