It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Since the beginning of the human history, taking risk is crucial for the people in their business and personal life. It has both advantages and drawbacks. As far as I am concerned, drawbacks of taking risk are more than its benefits.

Inıtıally, some time we have to take risk when it is unavoidable. However, it does not mean that we definitely will lose in our lives. Sometimes, brave moves may affect our lives in a good. Therefore, we should calculate risk ratio of the paths and choose the less risky one. According to my experience, the most of successful brokers take risks in order to be the winner.

In the other hand, when we risk everything that we have, we might lose the everything at the end. Once we lost, we become more greedy. It pulls us in a circle that always repeats. The key point is calculating dangers, and possibilities before decide what to do. For an instance, I have spent my all savings in the cryptocurrency a year ago. Once I won some money. I was encouraged by the system. Next, it pushed me to play more aggressive. At that point, I was not able to see risks because of greediness. If I could have predicted the future, I would have been in better economical condition now.

Overall, before taking risk, we must inspect the everything from different aspects. The decisions that we make without thinking may lead huge problems. Even if we make mistakes, we should go on and learn from them.