It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Mostly individuals felt anxiety before making a hard decision in their lifestyle and work life and taking a risk is a prominent step in life , which helps people for thinking out of the box. However, risk failure builds a rough character.

The most primary advantage of making hard choices in professional life is about earn much and building a trustworthy business , for instance, by spending most of the expenditure on doubtful products in which the producers are not sure that this item will make any sale or not. Albeit, after a month that ideas makes a bunch amount of money and reached on the highest profitable product of their industry. Secondly, in personal life decisions such as investing in funds or share market for better future without care about the market predictions helps financially for building their kid’s future.

There are some demerits of taking risks, the first one is if any person has a plan for a better life but sometimes decisions might be not became true because human can only predict about future. Therefore, most of the society members push all of their income in stock market and for trading. With this , person might lose all of their money which they like to double with trading because of easy money. Thus, folks filled with fear and always think twice before taking risks in either lifestyles.

With all the justification which are mentioned above I firmly assert that risks are everywhere nowadays and taking a risk have consequences but will lead to a better life