It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

Sometimes people either do not have time or do not want to do something, and they choose to pay another person to complete it. I think that this is a correct way, because all work must be paid. However, several things should be done by oneself.

On the one hand, I feel that it is a great idea when people choose to pay others when they want to delegate any work. One major reason for this is that work always must be paid. When an individual does any task, they spend their own energy, time, and even money. As a result, the best way to compensate is to pay money for the work done. Also, money is powerful motivation to begin doing things, especially for children: to vacuum, do homework, do washing-up, and so on. Plus, there are special services, such as cleaning companies and private chefs, that can do this work easily.

On the other hand, there are several things that might be better for people to complete by themselves. Despite having different services, some parents choose to ask their children to take care of their brothers and sisters when a mother or father cannot. Also, they allow young children to cook meals by themselves. However, both situations may be dangerous and result in injuries and even fatal accidents. For instance, a child might cut his or her hand very badly while cooking breakfast.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned factors into consideration, I believe that paying another individual for work that you do not want to do is a good solution. However, there are things that should not be delegated, such as cooking and taking care of siblings by young children