It is sometimes said that people should encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, family is important to live long and support each other. Some people argue that marriage before 30 years old is better to balance personal and social life. I firmly believe that situation is true because people social being. This essay can explain how important this situation is.

Nowadays, many young people do not marry until 30 years old because they do not meet someone they want or who can understand what they want. Moreover, people like to work and they not have time to meet someone outside because they think it unless. For example, When someone like to work and everyday do the job and if they have free time they can choose do some exercise or rest but the drawback is they do not have a social live.

Human is social being so we need other people to live and marry, which give many benefit to our lives. One of benefits are people can balance their capability to manage emotions, manage their financial. For example, when people married they can receive their mate character event thought they do not like but they can learn to accept the strengths and weaknesses of the tide. In Addition, people who come with soulmate, they have stabile in social live. It make some people get conform for each other.

In conclusion, married over 30 years old is good depend of the person view but for balance social live the best thing is married before 30 years old to balance our live.