Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over a few decades, livelihood of family in foreign nation have been increased drastically. Accepting the lifestyle which is base on the overseas language can lead to some significant social and practical issues. I completely disagree with this. In this passage I will try to elaborate my views.

One of the practical problem faced is training a new language. It’s pretty obvious schooling a new style takes time, especially when you are an adult. a number of times you might come across the local words while communicating which can lead to the confusion. This can lead to self- doubt the ability to do something. Take a country Germany example, where in German is mandatory. You cannot even get admission in the well known university if you don’t know German, there local language which might lead to barrier in learning. Even for daily conversation they need German language.

Society is the other factor which lead to the issue. Most of the nation worldwide have the opinion that, if they communicate in an improper native language, society might judge them. Leading of public from over countries avoiding the social gathering.

In contradiction of having difficulties, surviving in such country is not that difficult. Peoples are nowadays much more friendly than they used to be. In fact some common foreign lingo is taught from younger age, consequently that most of the crowd are familiar with training various languages. Most importantly being multi linguistic is one of the plus point in an individual, even if they might not be best at it.

Concluding, in spite of various problems faced my an individual in a country which talk foreign vocabulary like misinterpreting native word, society nature. We should not consider that as a barrier to pursue our dreams.