Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that residing in a nation where English is considered as predominant form of communication can result in social problems along with practical obstacle. This essay completely agree with the given statement as I believe it can hinder in communication with others and create challenges while searching for jobs.

Primarily, travelling to foreign country require great knowledge over the foreign language. However, living without having any notions about the language enhance the communication gap with the local individuals, leading to majorities of social consequences . Above all, the cultures as well as the norms and value considered as fundamental laws of society, can be out reach for the international citizen. Most of the international student, for example, shift to abroad in search of qualitative opportunities without learning about a foreign language suffers a serious social problems even leading to depression and anxiety.’

Furthermore, the predominant purpose of living abroad is to uplift living standard. As a result, people have to find better earning sources through numerous procedure. Therefore, language barrier can disrupts the possibilities even halt the chances. The company and organization involving in hiring the employee always choose for garrulous candidate. In addition, this discourage the people from getting their dream jobs.

In conclusion, communication barrier as a consequences of foreign language can impact in social life developing various economical challenges.