Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The process of settling in a new place where there is different language can cause language barriers as well as social troubleness. An individual has to face various kinds of day to day obstacles. I totally agree with this statement.

In my view, people cannot be able communicate easily with language barriers. The primary reason is it will be problematic for immigrants to understand any kind of public announcements due to lack of knowledge about foreign language. The facilities which are provided by government in free of cost however a person cannot be fully benefitted because they will not be able to get the information accurately. For instance, if a man wants to travel and he doesnot know transportation route in addition he cannot speak properly too than he will be in big trouble.

The another reason is the feeling of loneliness and isolated. Moreover, some of them might find to be left out in ccommunity. Due to communication barrier in the process of connecting and building relation with locals and neighbours can make it more difficult. They may struggle to make new friends including searching employment opportunities.

The serious mental health issues are also build up such as depression, anxiety and so on. The new places has different environment surrounded with unusual people from each part of the world. Additionally, cultural distinct and they are unable to speak new language fluently which is major issue for bullying and racism.

In conclusion, I think living in a nation where people speak foreign language may be reason for serious social and practical problems. Government should provide free classes and encourage immigrants to gain more knowledge about the language, culture and traditional of an area. New comers should be rewarded in their language proficiency class to motivate and encourage them. It will obviously make more convenient to preforms daily activities as well. For instance basic knowledge will assists them while shopping