Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a pat time job in their free time.What are the advantages and disadvantages to children in doing so ?

Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. Discuss advantage and disadvantages to children doing so?

Many parents encourage their children to engage in part-time employment outside school hours. While this can teach children the value of effort in earning money and how to be independent, it can also negatively affect their academic performance and cause persistent worry about financial matters.

One significant advantage of parents encourage to learn their children the benefit of income money with part-time work. Part-time job starts at earlier stage of their life and after that children get some money and they can get everything which they want to get it. If they income some money that children can satisfy the demand they are independent, as a result, they can meet they personal needs. Morever, earning money gives children a sence of responsibility and as a result they can manage their financial wisely.

However, there are significiant negative affect they start work at early age. Firstly, both job and education are very hard for children, because of their brain can not workload and course load at the same time, after certain time their academic performance is weakens. Furthermore, children are stressed about their financial matters. They do not do they get some money or think about they education. In addision,

In conclusion, while working an early age can brings earning money of effort their life and how to be independent with advantage, at the same time it has disadvantages to children life affect they academic performance weakens and always worry financial issues.