Many cities around the world are facing air pollution issues. What are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can be implemented?

A vast majority of cities surrounding the world are becoming progressively overpopulated. There are some causes and it is vitally essential to tackle with this kind of issue. Higher birth rates and lack of family planning are the main reasons of population explosion. It is crucially important to find the best solutions how to cope with this crisis.

There are some reasons why plenty of cities are becoming overcrowded. Initially, improving countries often have high reproductive rates. For instance, in India and Nigeria there are a lot of overpopulated families that leads to high birth rates. As a result, they cannot fix it at all. In addition, another reason is lack of family planning. To illustrate, majority of teenagers do not know about contraception and its types. Consequently, youngsters can create a family unexpectedly without any knowledge about its planning and controlling.

Some solutions should be taken in order to alleviate this problem. It would be great if governments will promote an educational programs about fertility. By attending these lessons, adolescents will be able to control themselves and will be taught how to avoid it. Furthermore, minors can reduce the amount of heavily populated families and decrease risks of negative effects on world. Moreover, head of state can implement a strict urban planning that will limit housing density and promote suburban development. Therefore, it will offer significant opportunities, such as larger homes and quieter living.

In conclusion, high fertility rates and shortage of sexual knowledge can lead to overpopulation in cities, whereas educational lessons and town planning will be great solutions to solve this problem.