Many city centres theses days have traffic flow problems,causing congestion and pollution. One solution is to buil fast ring road on the outskirts of a city,taking traffic away from the Centre while this is helpful in some ways, it also causes new problems. To what extent do YOU agrre or disagree?

It is argued that now a days some city centres have traffic flow issues responsible for congestion and pollution. One over come is to made fast ring roads on the outskirts of city, taking traffic away from the city centre, whereas this is helpful is some way,it also causes new problem. I complely agree with the idea of outweighs to the disadvantages.

There are many reasons that i think build fast ring road is the great solution to the element traffic problem and pollution. One possible reason is that, made the fast road rings road helps to reduce the vehicles accident. For example, in a large City of dhaka there are huge amount of transportations,and daily made so many accidents, this accident making high pollution, and over trafic congestion. Afterthat, government & highway authorities makes to change and created the fast ring road systems,which assist to reduces traffic & population problem. Another possible reason is that, by fast ring road systems are more faster and convenient passengers often carried out one place to another places without any hesitating ,its make communication more easier and faster.

Morever, when create a fast ring road system it eliminate to the footpath and hookers in town. as a result it chance to less cause of sound pollution. Additionally, drivers drive vehicles easily and safely.For instance,fast ring roads syestems are generally more development than othe other road systems, as a results he or she drives without fear of any healthy issues.When using fast ring road systems it also sperated to the heavy vehicles like trucks buses and lory so on,which helps to diminishes trafic in city centre.

In concluded,considering the factors mentioned above, I believe fast ring road is the best way to sloving traffic and pollution problems.