Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible sollutions can you suggest?

In modern society, when prisoners are released they commit crimes, especially as soon as they are free at all. There are main two causes, those are commonly affecting this situation: sometimes crime for them is inevitable, and the negative concept of individuals ,which is able to impact on stronlgly to their life circumstances. To provide with logical and optimal solutions, training them to the specific fields. In case they are not accepted for working, they can perform for living with skills those are they have learned at the prison. The second idea is to demonstrate that they have changed.

In fact, most of the people after getting out of the prison they are forced to do another crime in many cases. It is clear that nearly all organizations are not eager to accept them. In results, they end up with doing the same or other crimes. The latter reason is due to the common negative concept about them. From childhood citizens are educated that prisoners are bad, and it impacts on their daily lives. Especially they struggle due to the preassure by the public.

Actually, there are many beneficial solutions, but the most appropriate one is to train them with certain ability in order to make them capable at least at jobs ,which demand physical strength such as building, mining and other responsibilities. Should they are not hired to the popular or profitable organizations, they will work as a freelancer in numerous areas. The second creative idea is to indicate that they are fully changed. This approach may bring them to gain more reliability, and even transforms their life at minimum 1% to possess a good personal. To illustriate, prisoners after being liberated, they may create a blog on social media where they show useful events in many types towards the current environment, so that it will play role as an evidence that they can adapt to the public environment smoothly.

In conclusion, although prisoners may face to the sophisticated cases even after releasing, they can find solutions with training and adaptation, so that they will not end up with committing crimes.