Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible sollutions can you suggest?

In the developing world, the majority of criminals who have been apprehended commit crime after they are released. This causes of this issues vary; However there are some sccording solutions.

One of the main reasons is international unemployment, which rises significantly. As nowadays, the number of people has been increasing dramatically rather than in the past, so many both companies and factories can not provide with jobs. This is because workplaces are limited. Also, were people to find jobs, they would not be paid enough. Consequently, some people have to commit crime to earn suffecant money. For example, in a certain area of Brazil, the persentage of criminals is more rather than in other countries, as the number of jobs is less compared to in other areas.

However, this problem can be affectively adressed if criminals who are sent to prison can be provided briliant jobs by the goverenment since when they would be able to work their jobs, they could earn enough money for their need. As a result, they will attempt to stop that crime. In addition, criminals should be assisted by psychologists, as psychologists are able to change their mental, and than, some criminals try not to commit crime.

In conclusion, this issue in question happens due to jobless, Nevertheless, it can be mitigated provided that the government have to give criminals good jobs and criminals need psychologists.