Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

It is belived that conventional classroom would soon become old-fashioned in the future. Inspite of the rising of different teaching methods, I do not agree that the other methods will be a better choices than the traditional one. This essay will point out my opinion about the statement before coming to the brief conclusion.

First of all, traditional classrooms bring lessons that students hardly can have through the others. Learning through virture class might seem to be a great choice for students because it allows them to be more flexible in time and places. Howerver, it can not give the pupils their needed practical skills such as communication skill or group skill which are acquired in a real class. online studying can give students lesson’s theory but it can not give them the interaction needed.

Secondly, Online learning can have bad impact on students’s physical and mental health. If virture classrooms replace the traditional classrooms, students will potentially spend most of their time having their eyes locked on the screen. This might cause some eyes’s problems, along with some mental issues such as becoming less interactive and anti society. I addition, online courses hardly provide practical lesson to students especially for gymnastics which gives them exercises to protect their health. Lacking this subjects could lead to some serve physical issues. .

In conclusion, there are more and more studying ways emerging on, however, traditiional schools are irreplaceable with its solely advantages. conventinal schools give children more specific knowledge and practical skills needed for life.