Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

I strongly agree with the topic which is the recent curriculum of education will be replaced by the year 2050. The system of education is changing day by day. Students are more likely to gain their knowledge through online which is also applicable for teachers,who are get comfort to teach through online.

The reason of the changes in educational system in a classroom will be replaced that is time management. Currently, Students are thinking of the time management.They thought that to go to classroom or educational institution, Its kill their extra time which is need extra set up to go educational institution. For example When a student want to go institution he/she need to get ready and others requirements,that dont need on online. Also the teachers thought that to go offline classes its time consuming matters.

Another reason of replacing that traffic problem increasing rate in the most cities of the world which is one of the hardest problem for both students and teachers. Those have personal car they do not have the vast problem accept traffic jam,but those are unavailable of that they need to wait for bus or train. There are gathering everywhere at office time or rush hours that’s why many of student or teachers are unable to reach their destination on time. They have to suffers a lot for the reason of that nastiest problem.

One of the special reason of my acceptance of topic that Students can easily access to the online platform instead of classroom where teachers also get same facility. Teachers can teach the student without any hesitation and give the example with the vast resources through online.

Moreover, Times are changing and the tastes are also changing to easier. Day by day teachers and students have more interest to teach and learn through online which indicates that they want to avoid the classroom curriculum.